Responsible for the content in the sense of § 5 TMG:
Lübeck and Travemünde Marketing GmbH
Holstentorplatz 1 – 23552 Lübeck
represented by the managing director Christian Martin Lukas
Register court: Local court Lübeck HRB 4540
Sales tax identification number according to § 27a Sales Tax Act: DE 22 5208152

Phone: 0451/88 99 700
Fax: 0451/4091 990
E-mail: info(at)

Managing Director: Christian Martin Lukas
Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Klaus Puschaddel
Vice Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board: Gabriele Schopenhauer

The use of contact data published within the framework of the imprint obligation by third parties for the purpose of sending unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby expressly prohibited. The operator of the pages expressly reserves the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam e-mails.

curiopia | The Ideas Lab
Julia Jung & Stefan Niemeyer

Consumer information on online dispute resolution in accordance with Regulation (EU) No. 524/2013:
Within the framework of the Regulation on Online Dispute Resolution for Consumer Affairs, an online dispute resolution platform of the EU Commission is available to you at We are not willing and not obliged to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board. For initial questions, please contact us at info(at)

Disclaimer / Disclaimer / Liability for content
As a service provider, we are obliged pursuant to § 7 para. 1 TMG is responsible for its own content on these pages under the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obligated to monitor transmitted or stored information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. If we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove the content in question immediately.

Liability for links
Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements of the law, we will remove such links immediately.

The content and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution beyond the exceptions provided by copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this page was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

Contact details of the Claims Complaints and Conciliation Board (ERV)
Insurance Ombudsman e.V.
P.O. Box 080632, 10006 Berlin
Phone: 0800 3696000
Fax: 0800 3699000
E-mail: beschwerde(at)

Consumer arbitration
The EU Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find at For initial questions regarding a possible dispute resolution, please contact us at info(at)

Source information
Anibal Trejo, Annette Ritter, Bernd Scheel, Bernd Schmidt, Charleen Bermann, Christian Schaffrath, Danis Flohr, Doris Schütz, Eva-Maria Schulze, Fotolia, Frank Löschke, Frank Sauer, Gregor Lengler, Hans Kripgans_ die LÜBECKER MUSEEN, Ingo Wandmacher, Jens König_ die LÜBECKER MUSEEN, Johannes Berger, K. E. Vögele, Katharina Pierre, Katja Schulenburg, Kristian Mokrohs, Lutz Rössler, Manfred Nupnau, Marco Geißler, Michael Haydn_ die LÜBECKER MUSEEN, Michael Mehle, Mikka Momentaufnahme, Nadine Zellermann, Olaf Malzahn, Oliver Franke, Oliver Hennings, Oliver Schmidt, Pixabay, Rolf Fechner, Samuel Zuder, Shutterstock, Theresa Muus, Thomas Radbruch, Thorsten Wulff, Torsten Krüger, Tourismus-Agentur Lübecker Bucht, Tourismus-Service Grömitz, Uwe Freitag, Wolfgang Maxwitat